Advisory Committee

The Bright Side Advisory Committee meets monthly to review and revise episodes before they are released, organize upcoming episodes and do outreach for the show.

Jessica AcMoody (CEDAM)

John Carman (Inner-City Christian Federation)

Olivia Courant (CEDAM)

Suban Nur Cooley (Capital Gains)

Brad Garmon (Michigan Environmental Council)

Jennie Grau (Grau Interpersonal Communication)

Blake Hamilton (Kalamazoo Neighborhood Housing Services)

Katie Fritz (CEDAM)

Charlie Kelley (CEDAM)

Megan Kursik (CEDAM)

Tiffany Lemieux-McKissic (CEDAM)

Chris McCarus (Michigan NOW)

Brian McGrain (CEDAM)

Marcus McKissic (Michigan Recycling Coalition)

Kate Lambert Lee (Community Action Agency)

Bryan Robb (MSHDA)

Jamie Schriner-Hooper (CEDAM)

Curtis Smith (Coalition on Temporary Shelter)

Elyse Walter (Michigan Community Service Commission)

Cato Weatherspoon

Dennis West (Northern Initiatives) 

Mary ZumBrunnen (Flint National Service Accelerator Initiative) 


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.